California public schools are under the guidance of individual districts; also known as Unified School Districts.  There are three main disctricts to consider:

  1. Beverly Hills
  2. Los Angeles
    INCLUDES:  Bel Air, Brentwood, Century City, Marina del Ray, West LA, and Westwood.
  3. Santa Monica-Malibu
    INCLUDES:  Santa Monica, Malibu and Pacific Palisades.

A complete school profile including sports, curriculums, personnel directories and more. Research your child's school before they even attend.